Not sure how to log in to access library resources?
Click here to learn how!
Pardon our dust! The Gellert Library building will be closed for a refresh starting 11/15/2023. We look forward to opening our doors in 2024. Visit us online in the meantime!
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary database including thousands of full-text journals, most of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts and indexing for thousands of additional journals, books, reports, and conference proceedings.
Digital Commons Network (Education) This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journals in education.
Education Research International This link opens in a new window
A peer-reviewed, open-access journal that publishes original research and review articles in all areas of education.
Education Source (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full-text research database in the field of education, including journal articles, books, and conference papers.
ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC), maintained by the federal government, provides citations and full text for thousands of education journals and other publications, including books, conference papers, and research reports, dating back to 1966. The EBSCO version links to many articles that are not available on the government site.
International Journal of Multicultural Education (IJME) This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed open-access journal for scholars, practitioners, and students of multicultural education.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides archival access to journals in business and economics, history, sociology, political science, archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
Mental Measurements Yearbook This link opens in a new window
Timely, descriptive, evaluative reviews of over 3,000 test instruments.
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This American Psychological Association (APA) database provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
PsycINFO (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This American Psychological Association (APA) database contains over 3 million records for journal articles, books, and dissertations, dating back to the 1600s, including international journals.