This scholarly, multi-disciplinary database includes more than 8,500 full-text journals, 7,300 of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts for thousands of additional journals as well as books, reports, and conference proceedings.
The Archive for Research in Archetypal Symbolism (ARAS) is a pictorial and written archive of mythological, ritualistic, and symbolic images from all over the world and from all epochs of human history.
Provides archival access to journals in business and economics, history, sociology, political science, archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
An extensive and growing collection of our NIMH’s statistics on the prevalence, treatment, and costs of mental disorders; includes sections on mental health-related disability and on suicide.
Search all Wilson databases simultaneously through this database. This multidisciplinary, academic database provides full-text articles from over 1,750 publications and abstracts and indexing from 3,500 publications in a wide range of subjects.
From the American Psychological Association (APA), this database provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Includes full text from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and related organizations.
This American Psychological Association (APA) database contains over 3 million records for journal articles, books, and dissertations, dating back to the 1600’s. It includes international journals.
This American Psychological Association (APA) database serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching.
Open access journal with original research and review articles in an interactive, open access format. Articles span the full spectrum of the social and behavioral sciences as well as the humanities.
Social and Behavioral Sciences College Edition offers 350 journals, including backfiles going back to 1985.. The Health and Life Sciences College Edition offers access to 900 journals, including backfiles. Be sure when searching this database to limit your search to Subscribed sources only. You can do this by using the Source drop down menu. Full-text available.
Provides access to journal articles from disciplines across the social sciences including sociology, psychology, criminology, economics, and political science.
Features more than 2.1 million records in the field of sociology. Contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. Also includes full text for more than 830 books and over 16,800 conference papers.
