This scholarly, multi-disciplinary database includes more than 8,500 full-text journals, 7,300 of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts for thousands of additional journals as well as books, reports, and conference proceedings.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text is designed for criminal justice and criminology research. It provides access to 320 full-text journals and magazines and nearly 600,000 records from more than 600 journals from around the world. Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text covers all related subjects including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, and criminal law and investigation.
Search all Wilson databases simultaneously through this database. This multidisciplinary, academic database provides full-text articles from over 1,750 publications and abstracts and indexing from 3,500 publications in a wide range of subjects.
From the American Psychological Association (APA), this database provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Includes full text from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and related organizations.
Provides access to full-text journal articles on the following topics -Child Abuse & Neglect, Early Childhood Research, Nutrition and Dietetics, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Adolescence, Aging Studies, School Psychology, Substance Abuse Treatment, Organizational Dynamics, and The Arts in Psychotherapy.
Features more than 2.1 million records in the field of sociology. Contains full text for more than 860 journals dating back to 1908. Also includes full text for more than 830 books and over 16,800 conference papers.