Skip to main content

Staff: Home

Contact info for library staff

Staff    

 

LIBRARIANS

 

Carmen Martinez

Interim Director of the Library

cmartinez@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3746

 

 

Grace Kim

Instruction and Assessment Librarian

gkim@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3476

 

 

Andre Garza

Reference, Instruction, and UX Librarian

aggarza@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3476

 

 

Nora Mercer

Reference Librarian

emercer@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3748

 

 

Jennifer Vega

Reference Librarian

jvega@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3748

 

 

 

ACCESS SERVICES

 

Zachariah Veley

Access Services Manager

zveley@ndnu.edu | 650.508.4189 

 

 

Hai Huynh

Technical Services Library Assistant

hhuynh@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3486