Skip to main content

Staff: Home

Contact info for library staff

Staff

 

Librarians

 

Mary Wegmann

Mary Wegmann

Director of Library Services

mwegmann@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3746

Liaison Areas: Art Therapy, Marriage and Family Therapy

 

 

Pia Walawalkar

Pia Walawalkar

Instructional Design Librarian

swalawalkar@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3747

Liaison Areas: Clinical Psychology, English, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology

 

 

Librarian Grace Kim

Grace Kim

Assessment and Outreach Librarian

gkim@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3476

Liaison Areas: Accounting, Art, Art and Graphic Design, Business Administration, Communication, Human Services, Musical Performance, Public Administration 

 

 

Librarian Alex Pantazes

Alexandra Pantazes

Assistant Librarian

apantazes@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3748

Liaison Areas: Biological Sciences, Computer and Information Science, Education, Health Sciences, Kinesiology, Liberal Studies

 

 

Andre Garza

Andre Garza

Reference, Instruction, and UX Librarian

aggarza@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3476

Liaison Areas: n/a

 


Personnel

 

Collin Thormoto

Collin Thormoto

Access Services Manager

cthormoto@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3745

 

Hai Huynh

Hai Huynh

Technical Services Library Assistant

hhuynh@ndnu.edu | 650.508.3486  

 

 

Peer Information Mentoring Services

Peer Information Mentors in the Library are students at NDNU who are skilled at providing basic research help (such as finding a book), and technology support (such as demonstrating how to scan). They can share their research/study strategies and motivate you to succeed at NDNU. Stop by the circulation desk to chat with our Peer Information Mentors.