This database provides access to nearly 1800 worldwide business journals for coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, and computers.
This scholarly, multi-disciplinary database includes more than 8,500 full-text journals, 7,300 of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts for thousands of additional journals as well as books, reports, and conference proceedings.
Provides access to all AEA journals – American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, the Journal of Economic Perspectives, AEJ Applied Economics, Economic Policy, Macroeconomics, and Microeconomics.
The Business and Economics journal is an open access publication by OMICS International that reports about findings from latest research in the areas of Financial planning, Banking research, Accounting, Customer satisfaction, Marketing, Economics, Organizational studies, Fiscal and taxation policy and other avenues of investment and wealth management
Provides access to over 1,300 business and industry journals, many in full-text. Also includes company and industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, country reports, and videos from Harvard Business School.
Global Road Warrior provides up-to-date information on various countries all over the world. Use Global Road Warrior to retrieve basic country data as well as information on transportation, travel, medicine, and culture.
The profiles featured here cover hundreds of occupations and describe What They Do, Work Environment, How to Become One, Pay, and more. Each profile also includes BLS employment projections for the 2010–20 decade.
Provides access to full-text journal articles on the following topics -Child Abuse & Neglect, Early Childhood Research, Nutrition and Dietetics, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Adolescence, Aging Studies, School Psychology, Substance Abuse Treatment, Organizational Dynamics, and The Arts in Psychotherapy.