This scholarly, multi-disciplinary database includes more than 8,500 full-text journals, 7,300 of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts for thousands of additional journals as well as books, reports, and conference proceedings.
This database focuses on alternative and complementary medicine. It includes full-text articles from more than 180 journals and reports, often peer reviewed. In addition, there are hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, and book excerpts.
The Archive for Research in Archetypal Symbolism (ARAS) is a pictorial and written archive of mythological, ritualistic, and symbolic images from all over the world and from all epochs of human history.
Search all Wilson databases simultaneously through this database. This multidisciplinary, academic database provides full-text articles from over 1,750 publications and abstracts and indexing from 3,500 publications in a wide range of subjects.
From the American Psychological Association (APA), this database provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Includes full text from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and related organizations.
This American Psychological Association (APA) database serves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching.
Provides access to full-text journal articles on the following topics -Child Abuse & Neglect, Early Childhood Research, Nutrition and Dietetics, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Adolescence, Aging Studies, School Psychology, Substance Abuse Treatment, Organizational Dynamics, and The Arts in Psychotherapy.